Corporates Kenya

Governor Nathif Shines

The Governor of Garissa County His Excellency Nathif Jama Adam was on Monday highly honoured to be elected as the chair of Arid and Semi-Arid Lands (ASAL) and Disaster Risk Management Committee of the Council of Governors.

Others who were elected include:

Chairperson – H.E Anne Waiguru, EGH, OGW- Governor, Kirinyaga

✅Vice-Chairperson – H.E FCPA, Ahmed Abdullahi- Governor, Wajir County

Whip – H.E Stephen Sang, EGH- Governor, Nandi County
✅Health Committee – H.E Muthomi Njuki, EGH- Governor, Tharaka Nithi County
Agriculture, Livestock and Cooperatives Committee – H.E Kenneth Lusaka, EGH- Governor, Bungoma County

✅Education Committee – H.E Dr. Erick Mutai- Governor, Kericho County

Among others.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *